16th Avr 201415:481 489 notes
miss-shoppaholic:

Message me for a PROMO to 62k! :) 
24th Mar 201409:521 182 342 notes
miss-shoppaholic:

Message me for a PROMO to 61k! :) 
14th Mar 201415:43547 388 notes
14th Mar 201415:3913 129 notes

EVERYBODY LOOK AT THIS
9th Mar 201417:53285 347 notes
9th Mar 201417:4510 093 notes
youlovekendalljenner:

Love, Kendall Jenner
2nd Mar 201410:44658 notes
youlovekendalljenner:

Love, Kendall Jenner
2nd Mar 201410:3915 118 notes

shaded-sun:

lezzerlee:

inceptiversary:

This Saturday! 

Come join us for a fandom movie watch party.

Movie: Frozen 
When: February 1st | 8pm EST / 5pm PST / Sun Feb 2nd 1am GMT  timezone converter
Where: Campfire Chat 
Links: stream 1 | stream 2 | download 1download 2

Yay, group chat! 

It’s been SO LONG since the last watch party. I’m looking forward to watching Frozen with fandom peeps. Join us if you haven’t watched Frozen yet! Even if you have, since watch parties are wonderful, delightful events, you should join us anyway.

Opaque  by  andbamnan